3rd Electron Raster Challenge – Hint

Here's a hint - diagnostic character is visible

Hmm, I’m surprised no one has guessed this one. I wonder if everyone is busy shoveling snow? I would be myself, except a neighbour did my driveway for me, so we can do our food shopping this morning with no hassle. Since my neighbour was so kind, I’ll pass it along as a hint: a diagnostic character for the class this animal belongs to is visible in the new image (and the orientation is more realistic).

 

2 Responses to “3rd Electron Raster Challenge – Hint”

  1. Adrian Thysse Says:

    Well, there is some mention of chiggers and/or red bugs in Spanish Moss…?

    http://www.britannica.com/bps/additionalcontent/18/49259258/Spanish-Moss-the-Unfinished-Chigger-Story

  2. Dave Says:

    Yes, I would say that story might have some use in this Challenge, although perhaps not the obvious one.

Leave a Reply

